Pinnacle Nissan Testimonials & Customer Comments

Customer Reviews
Debra Obrock
10/7/2019
My service person is Noel Estrada. I find him extremely nice, and I believe he is honest. We all have heard horror stories about dealerships selling service that is not needed. I may be a fool, but I believe Noel and have had my ten year old car serviced since the beginning. He has been supportive during the time my husband had just died and very king. Every dealership needs more Noel's.
Posted to
Ingrid Hicks
10/7/2019
Great price and the customer service was excellent. Thank you.
Posted to
Christin Powell
10/7/2019
Joey J. was an awesome person and went above and beyond for me! He was sincere and told me about things I needed to get as well and honestly he didn't have to go the extra mile but he did and I really appreciated it all! Excellent customer service and great personality all around
Posted to
Madeline Moskos
10/6/2019
My service rep was honest and caring. All the little things about the dealership and service is what made it so great. Free tea and coffee and water and snacks, little note in my car saying thank you, that extra step of washing my car mean so much to me
Posted to
Dale Johnson
10/5/2019
Professional and courteous. Very knowledgeable with great attitudes.
Posted to
Gordon Corken
10/3/2019
The service department was quick to meet me and took care of servicing my Murano I also love the car wash after service A really nice touch GTC
Posted to
Sam 77
5/4/2019
Excellent dealership I recommend it to everyone to buy a car from there thank you I did buy my truck from there the Nissan titan it’s a really nice truck beautiful low mileage clean and good luck to everyone
Posted to
MSnyder
5/12/2019
Dealerships are NEVER easy to deal with. I knew exactly what I wanted and exactly how much I could spend. Reginald introduced himself (really easy to work with) and I told him what my limit was on a car. Of course they had to work the numbers. Another gentleman comes back with a number way over my limit (tbh his was sort of an xxxxxxx, but I didnt get his name). Then Ricardo came back with another... See More
Posted to
CTB
5/21/2019
Wonderful dealership. No hassle or pressure. Walter and John made our car buying experience a painless one. Thank you Walter and John for being the best!
Posted to
PapaHugs
5/23/2019
Extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle, helped us to understand all the latest technology. Because of this we were confident with our purchase of our new Murano.
Posted to
D. Carey
6/6/2019
I highly recommend Pinnacle Nissan’s Service Department because of Seth Norton. He was courteous and professional throughout my visit and I appreciated the timely updates he provided given my tight schedule.
Posted to
PolarBearGal
6/16/2019
If you have any concerns about entering an automobile dealership due to fear of high-pressure sales, and you're interested in a new Nissan, relax, call Walter Dolan at Pinnacle Nissan, and you'll have a wonderful experience. Walter knows his stuff, is personable, professional and patient. We've purchased three vehicles from Walter after he was recommended to us by a friend and after our first expe...  See More
Posted to
Mark
6/27/2019
Pinnacle is knowledgeable, caring and works for the customer. Our sales rep Mitch heims could not have been better to work with. No pressure but just trying different ways to make it work for all.
Posted to
Pwjstobe
7/8/2019
My wife and I are part year residents in Arizona and wanted to purchase a vehicle to have while we are here. We had previously had a Nissan Quest and had a very positive experience with the performance and reliability of the car. Consequently, Nissan was one of the makes of car we considered. Our sales consultant was Nick Uhlman. Nick took the time to listen to what we were looking for and suggest...  See More
Posted to
Queen Aneesa
10/8/2019
Love this. In & out within 2 hrs. Zero down. Didnt have to trade my other car. Did so well my mom got a car too :) Both brand new 2019s. See Reggie & tell him Aneesa sent you!
Posted to

Pinnacle Nissan Reviews

We want to thank you for visiting our review page. This is a great starting point if you want to know more about Pinnacle Nissan. You'll see that our customers appreciate how we can provide exceptional sales and service to those in the Scottsdale area.

Customer Service and Reliability that You Can Depend On

Pinnacle Nissan was founded on the principle of customer satisfaction. We believe that it is essential to exceed the expectations of our customers when it comes to vehicle sales and service. You're more than just a car buyer to us. We treat you like a member of our extended family. We believe that your chosen car dealership should be one that you can depend on, and you can expect the highest standards of reliability from us.

New and Used Car Sales and Service

We are proud to offer Scottsdale and surrounding areas a large inventory of new and used cars. From pre-owned and certified Nissan cars and trucks to the latest models, we have something for almost everyone. Pinnacle Nissan also provides vehicle service. You can easily schedule diagnostics, an oil change, tire replacements, and more right from our website. We have a trained staff that is experienced in expert vehicle care.

We Want to Hear Your Feedback

Our dealership cares about your experience with Pinnacle Nissan. Your feedback is vital to our business. It lets us know what we are doing well, and it shows us areas where we need to make improvements. We've made it very easy for you to leave your review. You can post a review on Facebook, Google, or DealerRater. Remember, if you have encountered any problem with sales or service, please let us know so that we can help.

Contact